Staff Directory List

Staff Directory List

Career & Academic Readiness Education (CARE) Staff List

Staff Name

Title/Position

Location/Work Site

Email Address

Connie Shriver

CARE Coordinator

Mid-East Central Office

cshriver@mideastctc.org

April Amspaugh

Instructional Assistant

Mid-East Central Office

aamspaugh@mideastctc.org 

Brian Clawson

Instructor

Perry County

bclawson@mideastctc.org

Mary Colley

Data Manager

Mid-East Central Office

mcolley@mideastctc.org

Shirley Danley

Administrative Assistant

Mid-East Central Office

sdanley@mideastctc.org

Diana Hall

Instructor

Noble County

dihall@mideastctc.org  

Stacey Jones

Lead Instructor

Monroe County

sjones@mideastctc.org

David McDonald

Corrections Instructor

Muskingum County

dmcdonald@mideastctc.org

Guernsey County

 

Adam Shriver

Instructor

Morgan County

ashriver@mideastctc.org

Julie Stoffel

Lead Instructor

22+ High School Diploma Program

jstoffel@mideastctc.org

Tiffany Stoolfire

Instructor

Muskingum County

tstoolfire@mideastctc.org

Lauren Updegrave

Instructor

Muskingum County

lupdegrave@mideastctc.org

Paul Young  Training & Intervention Muskingum County pyoung@mideastctc.org 
View text-based website